Final test

As i’ve said in my previous few posts, I encountered some problems with my installation. Those problems as I’ve said have now been solved and it works fluently with no glitches and with a better frame rate. As you can see in the video below the delay/fade effect created after a person has moved works well. When people are stood still they are not effected by movement drawing and those moving are. The person on the far left is an example of a minority that I mentioned about before in (People in the space), they are stood at the side because they believe they would be getting in the way. This is not the intention however, but the purpose of the installation it is not always obvious to every person walking by or maybe they want to remain in their own private performance.

Here you can download my final code:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/yjwyd286lfg98av/Movement_Installation.pde?dl=0

Final test